Tracy garden pics with carrousel – Photo du Jardin de Tracy avec carrousel

So… I decided to finally do the jump into 21st century blogging with a carrousel app. Here is the result.

For everyone’s pleasure I’ve added some pictures from Qu Yi Yuan/Tracy garden. Some are typically from the Lingnan school, like the Celtis and literati pics. Some are actually imported from Taiwan and other parts of China so that people can study other styles.

Please enjoy!

__________________________________________

J’ai donc décidé d’enfin faire le saut dans le 21e siècle face à mon blog en utilisant une application de photo style carrousel. Voici le résultat.

Pour le plaisir de tous, j’ai ajouté quelques photos de Qu Yi Yuan / Tracy jardin. Certains sont typiquement de l’école Lingnan comme le Celtis et les photos de penjing lettrés. Certains sont effectivement importés de Taiwan ou de d’autres parties de la Chine afin que les gens peuvent étudier d’autres styles et écoles.

Merci de visitez!

2 thoughts on “Tracy garden pics with carrousel – Photo du Jardin de Tracy avec carrousel

  1. Hello there! I couldd have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after going through many of the articles I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll
    be bookmarking it and checking back often!

Leave a Reply

